keaze logo

Shared Ownership Nottinghamshire

Shared Ownership Nottinghamshire

Make the most of your local shared home ownership scheme, a revitalised project backed by the Mayor of London to help first time buyers throughout the country get their feet steadily on the property ladder.

Nottinghamshire is a beautiful county residing in the East Midlands, it borders South Yorkshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire and Derbyshire. The traditional county town is Nottingham, although the county council is based in West Bridgford in the borough of Rushcliffe.

Part Buy Part Rent Nottinghamshire

The districts of Nottinghamshire are Ashfield, Bassetlaw, Broxtowe, Gedling, Mansfield, Newark and Sherwood, and Rushcliffe. The City of Nottingham was administratively part of Nottinghamshire between 1974 and 1998 but is now a unitary authority, remaining part of Nottinghamshire for ceremonial purposes.

Search through our map view above and see what properties we have available for Shared Ownership in Nottinghamshire that you could be eligible for!