keaze logo

Shared Ownership East Riding of Yorkshire

Sycamore Park
Shared ownership

Sycamore Park

new home

Sycamore Park, Driffield



Minimum deposit


40% Share from


Full price


Shared Ownership East Riding of Yorkshire

Shared Ownership East Riding of Yorkshire

Shared Ownership East Riding of Yorkshire

The county of East Riding is located in the region of Yorkshire and Humber, on the East coast Of England, lying on the Humber Estuary and North Sea. It is made up of several market towns, namely Beverley, Driffield, Goole, Market Weighton and Pocklington. The major hub of the region is Kingston-upon-Hull, which is currently the city of culture for 2017, housing many great sporting and entertainment venues.

East Riding has great landscapes, both of rural and seaside character. For the outdoor enthusiast, the area offers the hills of the Yorkshire Wolds and the plains of the Vale of York, whilst the coastal towns of Bridlington, Hornsea and Withernsea ensure seaside fun along the Heritage Coast! 

Although the county has only a small segment of motorway, it has many major trunk roads leading to the national motorway networks. For rail travel, Hull Paragon Interchange has the Selby and Yorkshire Coast Line operating locally, alongside Virgin Trains providing journeys between Hull and London. Closeby in Lincolnshire, there is the Humberside Airport.

Part Buy Part Rent in East Riding

Finding your first home might seem like a daunting process, that’s why here at Keaze we aim to make your search for property as effortless as possible.

The enormous benefit of Shared Ownership, which is also known as part-buy, part-rent is that it's a hugely affordable way to enter the property market with a relatively low deposit. You will be eligible to buy a home through Shared Ownership in East Riding of Yorkshire if your household income is £80,000 or less.