keaze logo

Shared Ownership Derbyshire

Willow Gardens
Shared ownership

Willow Gardens

Sale under offer

new home

New Road, Tintwistle,



Minimum deposit


25% Share from


Full price


Shared Ownership Derbyshire

Shared Ownership Derbyshire

Shared Ownership Derbyshire

Derbyshire is a county which is situated in the East Midlands of England. It has the famous Peak District National Park lying partially within its county and is bordered by many counties such as: Greater Manchester to the northwest, West and South Yorkshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire, Staffordshire and Cheshire.

The highest point in the county is Kinder Scout, whilst the River Derwent is the county's longest river and runs roughly north to south through the county. Derby is the major city in the region, whilst the towns of Chesterfield, Long Eaton, Ilkeston, Swadlincote, Belper, Dronfield and Buxton make up the main towns of the area. Local attractions include the Peak District offering opportunities for walking and cycling. With many National Trust properties and castles to explore. Derbyshire has much to offer both locals and tourists alike.

The city of Derby has main links to London, Manchester and further afield via the M1, M6 and M62, as well as a good rail network enabling easy access to the whole of the country. The area is served by Manchester, Doncaster Sheffield and East Midlands Airports.

Part Buy Part Rent Derbyshire

Finding your first home might seem like a daunting process. That’s why here at Keaze we aim to make your search for property as effortless as possible.

The enormous benefit of Shared Ownership, also known as part-buy part-rent, is that it's a hugely affordable way to enter the property market with a relatively low deposit. You will be eligible to buy a property through Shared Ownership in Derbyshire if your household income is £80,000 or less.